Latest Products http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com Latest Products Fri, 16 Apr 2021 07:12:40 +0530 en-us http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com Textile Fabrics http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/textile-fabrics.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/textile-fabrics.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Textile Fabrics Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Salem, Tamil Nadu. These Textile Fabrics are manufactured with the use of the finest quality yarns and other raw materials that make them strong and durable. Check Fabrics http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/check-fabrics.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/check-fabrics.htm Textile Fabrics Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium Check Fabrics for our reputed clients. These Check Fabrics are appreciated for their exclusive check prints with unmatched clarity. Our Check Fabrics are made out of the best quality yarns and are colorfast. Madras Check Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/madras-check-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/madras-check-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Check Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Madras Check Fabric with perfect finish. Known for their superior texture, our Madras Check Fabrics are manufactured using the latest machines. These Madras Check Fabrics have bright colors that do not fade with time. Lurex Check Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/lurex-check-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/lurex-check-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Check Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Fabrics http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/grey-fabrics.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/grey-fabrics.htm Textile Fabrics Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our name as a well-known Grey Fabrics Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Salem, Tamil Nadu. These Grey Fabrics are available in different types like Cotton Grey Fabric and Woven Grey Fabric. Our Grey Fabrics are manufactured using modern machines to get ultimate finish. Cotton Grey Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/cotton-grey-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/cotton-grey-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Grey Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail form us, excellent quality Cotton Grey Fabric. We use modern production facilities such as power looms, ruti-C, sulzer and air jet to manufacture our Cotton Grey Fabric. There are a variety of designs and patterns available in these Cotton Grey Fabrics to choose from. We are a prominent Cotton Grey Fabric Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Salem, Tamil Nadu. Woven Grey Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/woven-grey-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/woven-grey-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Grey Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Grey Fabric offered by us is widely demanded in the market for its soft texture and skin-friendliness. Woven Grey Fabric is appreciated for its perfect weaving that provides a smooth texture. These Woven Grey Fabrics have witnessed increase in their demand in the market for their striking features and economical prices. Auto Loom Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/auto-loom-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/auto-loom-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth exclusive Auto Loom Fabric known for its perfect make. These Auto Loom Fabrics come in a number of colors to choose from. Auto Loom Fabrics offered by us are very durable and have good strength due to the use of best quality yarns in the weaving process procured from the reliable vendors. We are a major Auto Loom Fabric Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Salem, Tamil Nadu. Dobby Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/dobby-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/dobby-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Shantilal & Co., present the finest quality Dobby Fabric. Our Dobby Fabric is a soft and elegant fabric widely used in the manufacturing of draperies, upholstery, and bed covers. We provide our Dobby Fabrics in various colors. These Dobby Fabrics are pre-shrunk and have maximum residual shrinkage factor. Fil-a-Fil Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/fil-a-fil-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/fil-a-fil-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our name as a reputed Fil-a-Fil Fabric Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Salem, Tamil Nadu. Our Fil-a-Fil Fabric is manufactured with the use of best quality yarns to guarantee desired texture. Handloom Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/handloom-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/handloom-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shantilal & Co. presents excellent quality Handloom Fabric to its valued clients. Our Handloom Fabric is fabricated using superior quality yarns that ensure long life and smooth texture of the fabric. Our Handloom Fabric comes in a number of colors, designs and textures as per the requirements of the clients. Lycra Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/lycra-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/lycra-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail form us, the finest quality Lycra Fabric which is appreciated for its lovely colors and perfect make. Our Lycra Fabrics are made out of superior quality yarns and have good strength. These Lycra Fabrics have a comfortable stretch and are suitably used in Garment Industry for the making of garment requiring stretch ability. Seer Sucker Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/seer-sucker-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/seer-sucker-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Seer Sucker Fabric to our esteemed clients. Known for its ultimate colorfastness and strength, these Seer Sucker Fabrics are used in various purposes like garment and home furnishing manufacturing. Stripe Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/stripe-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/stripe-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shantilal & Co. is a well-established Stripe Fabric Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Salem, Tamil Nadu. Our Stripe Fabrics are made using pure cotton or with a blend of polyester or nylon by using most advanced technology. Twill Flannel Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/twill-flannel-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/twill-flannel-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shantilal & Co. has gained a strong foothold in the market by offering best quality Twill Flannel Fabric. We offer a wide range of Twill Flannel Fabrics that are easily washable and have soft texture. Manufactured with the use of superior quality yarns, these Twill Flannel Fabrics are demanded by footwear and other industries. Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/yarn-dyed-woven-fabric.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/yarn-dyed-woven-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of a wide range of Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric. In order to fabricate these Yarn Dyed Woven Fabrics, we use the finest quality yarns and modern equipment. Used for various purposes in Garment Industry, Designer Scarves http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/designer-scarves.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/designer-scarves.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our name as a reputed Designer Scarves Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Salem, Tamil Nadu. Designed by the talented designers, these Designer Scarves are in accordance to the latest trends in the market. Designer Stoles http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/designer-stoles.htm http://www.yarndyedfabrics.com/designer-stoles.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Designer Stoles Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Salem, Tamil Nadu. Adding style to the personality of the wearer, these Designer Stoles have elegant designs. We provide our Designer Stoles in a variety of colors and patterns to choose from.